Soundtrack to Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge Now Available, Featuring Score from Composers Bear McCreary, Joseph Trapanese, and Danny Piccione

Available today from Walt Disney Records, the original soundtrack from ILMxLAB’s Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge features score by Emmy® and BAFTA-winning composer Bear McCreary (DaVinci’s Demons, Outlander, God of War); composer Joseph Trapanese (Shadow and Bone, The Witcher, The Greatest Showman); and composer/technical audio designer, Danny Piccione (Vader Immortal: A Star Wars VR Series Episode III, Myth: A Frozen Tale).  

The track list from Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge follows:

  1. Batuu Wilderness – Bear McCreary
  2. Tara Rashin – Bear McCreary
  3. Guavian Death Gang – Bear McCreary
  4. Baron Attsmun – Bear McCreary
  5. Dok-Ondar Treasures – Bear McCreary
  6. Age of Jedi – Joseph Trapanese
  7. Shadows – Joseph Trapanese
  8. Ady’s Theme – Hyperdrive – Joseph Trapanese
  9. Pinteeka Dub – Danny Piccione
  10. Desert Dance – Danny Piccione
  11. Ghenza Shuffle – Danny Piccione
  12. Cyinarc – Danny Piccione
  13. Azu Ragga – Danny Piccione
  14. IG-88 – Joseph Trapanese
  15. Life Wind – Joseph Trapanese
  16. Sacred Garden – Joseph Trapanese
  17. Patience – Joseph Trapanese
  18. Fountain – The Message – Joseph Trapanese
  19. The First Order – Bear McCreary
  20. I Would Do It Again – Bear McCreary
  21. Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge End Credits – Bear McCreary

Soundtrack Available Now

Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge – Last Call is available now on the Oculus Quest platform.